DMC/Regn./F.11/2/2023/

PUBLIC NOTICE

In terms of CRMI Regulations, 2021, as notified by the National Medical Commission and further National Medical Council Circular dated 09th May, 2023 where one time relaxation is given to Foreign Medical Graduates to complete the internship in Non Teaching Hospitals. In this regard, the list of seats, as provided by the stand-alone PG Institutes imparting DNB Training under DNB-PDCET, in NCT of Delhi, for the eligible candidates, are as under :-

College Code	Name of College	Seat Available
1	DDU Hospital, Hari Nagar, Delhi (DDU)	142 ((Govt.))
2	ESI Hospital, Basaidarpur (ESIB)	70 ((Govt.))
3	Hindu Rao Hospital, Delhi (HRH)	100 (Govt.)+ 50 (2 nd Year of Internship)
4	Northern Railway Central Hospital, Delhi (NRCH)	40 ((Govt.))
5	RML Hospital, New Delhi (RML)	30 ((Govt.))
6	Batra Hospital, Delhi (BATH)	20 (Private)
6	BLK Kapoor Hospital, Delhi (BLKH)	25 (Private)
7	Holy Family Hospital, New Delhi (HFH)	32 (Private) + 8 (2 nd Year of Internship)
8	Jaipur Golden, Delhi (JGH)	20 (Private)
9	Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, Delhi (SGRH)	30 (Private)
10	St Stephen Hospital, Delhi (St.SH)	20 (Private)
	Total Seats	587

In view of the above, the following are the details of the candidates who have been selected to undergo Internship at Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship at the aforementioned institutes, on the basis of merit list prepared by the Delhi Medical Council in accordance with the criteria.

List of Foreign Medical Graduates of other States for undergoing Compulsory Rotating Medical Internship.

				NBE in Medical Sciences (Screening	Name of College Alotted
S.No.	Name of the Candidate	Gender	Fathers Name	Те	
			UMESH MARLE		ESIB
1	MARLE UMESH LIKITH	Male	SHIVANNA Patel Bakulbhai	233	ESIB
2	Patel Arpit Bakulbhai	Male	Mafatlal	226	
4	Prashanth Kumar Mahadev	Male	Mahadev	215	ESIB
3	Yatharth Kalra	Male	Navin Kalra	207	ESIB
5	Peedikayilakath cheriya muhammad adhil	Male	Musthafa barayil puthiyapurayil	191	ESIB
6	Pratibha Nautiyal	Female	Chintamani Nautiyal	189	ESIB
	QUTUBUDDIN HUSAIN		GHYASUDDIN		ESIB
7	ANSARI	Male	ANSARI	185	
8	Preeti Yadav	Female	Vikram singh yadav	185	ESIB
9	Jyoti Biserwal	Female	Tara chand	185	ESIB
10	Akriti raj	Female	Rabindra nath singh	185	ESIB
11	PRADHEEPAN	Male	SELVANAYAGAM	185	ESIB
12	Yogesh Kushwah	Male	Shri Harimohan Singh	185	ESIB
13	AMAN SHARMA	Male	MAHESH SHARMA	185	ESIB
14	Bilal ahmad ellahi	Male	Mohd Amin ellahi	185	ESIB
15	Sandeep Nagar	Male	Indraj Nagar	185	ESIB
16	Mahfooz Thoombil	Male	Abdul majeed	185	ESIB
17	PARMESHWAR YADAV	Male	DINANATH YADAV	185	ESIB
18	Atipriya Soni	Female	Gianendra Singh Verma	185	ESIB
10			MOHD NASIM	105	ESIB
19	Reeba qureshi	Female	QURESHI	185	
20	SNEHA JOSE MANJALY	Female	JOSE MANJALY CHACKO	185	ESIB
					ESIB
21	Shagufta Jabeen	Female	Akhlaque Ahmad Lalsahab rammurat	185	ESIB
22	Akash yadav lalsahab	Male	yadav	185	
23	Astha Patel	Female	Rajesh Patel	185	ESIB
			MANGAL CHAND		ESIB
24	DEEPAK PRAJAPAT	Male	PRAJAPAT	185	ECID
25	Jatin Bhatia	Male	Nirmal Bhatia	185	ESIB
26	Aayushy Sinha	Female	Late Madan Kumar Sinha	185	ESIB

1					ESIB
27	Shrin	Female	Ajoy Prasad	185	
28	Mitali sharma	Female	M L Sharma	185	ESIB
29	ANAND MOHAN YADAV	Male	ASHOK YADAV	185	ESIB
30	RAMAN SANGWAN	Male	SURENDER SINGH	185	ESIB
31	Nilesh kumar lohar	Male	Devilal lohar	185	ESIB
	TANISHO YADAY		RAMSWAROOP	105	ESIB
32	TANISHQ YADAV	Male	YADAV	185	ESIB
33	Malavika Krishnan	Female	A K Krishnan	185	ESIB
34	Aseem Grover	Male	Raman kumar	185	ESIB
35	GAURAV SINGH	Male	DEVI SINGH	185	
36	Bhuvnesh Patidar	Male	Harish chandra patidar	184	ESIB
37	SALEEM	Male	Rashid	184	ESIB
			kailash ratanlalji	107	ESIB
38	UPADHYAY PAVAN KAILASH	Male	upadhyay	184	
39	Gargi Kaushal	Female	Rakesh Kaushal	184	ESIB
40	EMRIN FRANCIS	Female	A D FRANCIS	184	ESIB
41	jyoti	Female	sarwar	184	ESIB
42	Sadiq Hussain	Male	Abid Hussain	184	ESIB
43	Kartik Gautam	Male	Rakesh Gautam	184	ESIB
44	Nyjil Shajahan	Male	Shajahan	184	ESIB
			Balkrishna		ESIB
45	Utkarsh Maheshwary	Male	Maheshwary	184	ESIB
46	AYSHWARYA ANIL	Female	A R ANIL KUMAR Krishna shekhar lal	184	ESIB
47	Peehu	Female	das	184	ESID
48	BINZAGHAR PULIKKAL	Male	Abdul Jaleel pk	184	ESIB
			Chethimmatom		ESIB
49	Claudia Varghese	Female	Varghese Joseph	184	ESIB
50	Jaincy charan	Female	Sanjay kumar charan	184	
51	NIVETHA U	Female	UMASHANKAR D	184	ESIB
52	Tarun kumar nagda	Male	Narendra Kumar Nagda	184	ESIB
52	rarun kumar nagua		Mr mukesh Chand	104	ESIB
53	Shivam Vashisth	Male	vashisth	184	
54	S MUKESH SINGH	Male	SARVAN SINGH	184	ESIB
55	Sneha Swapnil	Female	Ashok kumar singh	184	ESIB
			Vazhappilly Antony		ESIB
56	Ashlin Sunny Vazhappilly	Female	Sanny	184	ESIB
57	Abhinav	Male	Bhola Singh Thanku Nair Vichu	184	ESIB
58	Vismaya Vichukumar	Female	Thanku Nair Vichu Kumar	184	LOID
	,				

			SURENDRA KUMAR		ESIB
59	AKANKSHA SHARMA	Female	SHARMA	184	
60	JESSICA MONACHAN JOSEPH	Female	MONACHAN JOSEPH	184	ESIB

All the above eligible candidates are required to apply for provisional registration with Delhi Medical Council within 5 days from the publication of list, the link for provisional registration will be applicable for above candidates only.

*The Allocation of the seats is provisional and on the basis of information submitted by applicant, any false information is liable for legal action and immediate cancellation of allocation. The applicant need to report to allocated college within 7 days from the date of notice, failing which your seat may be canceled and allotted to next eligible candidate.

(Dr. Girish Tyagi) Secretary